Imagine... with all your mind, Believe... with all your heart, Achieve... with all your might.


Friends of Scotts Association

FOSA committee 2020-2021

Lindsey Winston, Lisa Goodman, Amy Quarrell, Nicola Saunders, Chrissie Mallett - Co-chairs
Russell Winston - Treasurer
Alison Main - Secretary 
Lucy Garred
Sarah Weidenbaum
Steve Martin

Contact us

FOSA logo competition

Well done to Bella Howard who has won the FOSA logo competition.

FOSA fundraising

2020-2021 (so far!)

Make the rules day - £823
Chocolate stall - £270
Christmas card sales - £637
Christmas raffle - £842
FOSA movie night - £777
Barclays match funding - £1000
Father's day sale - £570

School purchases thanks to FOSA


30 new glockenspiels

Christmas pantomime

Class Christmas presents

EYFS stage




Junior library refurbishment (part 2)

Class Christmas presents

Sensory garden signs

Christmas Presents
Christmas Panto
Junior Library refurbishment (part 1)

Ideas and suggestions

If you have any ideas that you would like to share with FOSA, either to fundraise or to bring the community together, please complete this form: 

FOSA Facebook page

If you would like to join the FOSA Facebook page to be given up to date information on events and to find out ways that you can support then please follow this link:

FOSA AGM minutes

Upcoming events

Current and recent events

  • Happy Circus
  • Fireworks
  • School Christmas cards
  • Tea towels

Scotts lottery

FOSA have set up a Your School Lottery page and it’s now live with tickets being sold. Tickets cost £1. 
Draws are done weekly and you can set up a direct debit to be entered or just play as you go.  

Past events

Father's Day sale

Thank you to all parents and carers for their support. We hope everyone enjoyed celebrating Father's Day on Sunday and enjoyed the gifts purchased.

The Father's Day sale raised £570.41!

FOSA fundraising


Christmas Fayre - £2,500
Discos - £1,450
Fireworks - £1,800
Circus - £760
Race Night - £500
Adventure Island - £600
5p Bottles - £800
Christmas Cards - £500

Christmas fair, raffle, summer fair, circus, infant entertainer, 5p challenge, boot sale, fashion show, mothers day sale, fathers day sale...


FoSA are very grateful for any unwanted presents or anything

suitable for raffle prizes to use in the various events we

organise throughout the year.